торговый счет

О HQBroker

about us

Наша миссия

HQBroker стремится обеспечить безопасную, а также выгодную торговую среду для своих трейдеров и инвесторов в мировой индустрии форекс. Наша цель – продвигать новые решения для дальнейшего увеличения качества онлайн-трейдинга.

Мы полны решимости работать с нашими клиентами и сделать отрасль еще лучше благодаря нашим передовым технологиям и качественному оборудованию. HQBroker помогает клиентам умело управлять и расширять портфель в отрасли форекс.

Наш главный приоритет - это наши клиенты и партнеры. Мы стремимся обеспечить и поддерживать высокий уровень поддержки клиентов, чтобы предоставлять подходящие для наших клиентов услуги.

Надежные торговые решения

HQBroker гордится уровнем торговых систем и решений, которые он предлагает своим клиентам и партнерам по всему миру. Каждый наш шаг сосредоточен на создании наиболее эффективных и низких показателей латентности, что позволяет нашим клиентам на один шаг опережать конкуренцию, пользуясь непревзойденным и отличным сервисом.

С момента создания нашей компании, мы постоянно совершенствуем свое программное обеспечение и внутреннюю инфраструктуру, чтобы поддерживать превосходство в предоставлении услуг своим клиентам.

Превосходные торговые условия

HQBroker стремится идти в ногу с индустрией форекс, а диапазон идей нашей команды имеет большое значение для работы на рынке, что позволяет нам обеспечивать самые низкие спреды и быстроту исполнения.

Обучающий счет, который мы предлагаем, модифицирован в соответствии с требованиями всех типов трейдеров. Мы хотели бы предоставить как можно больше возможностей своим клиентам, а наши счета имеют самые полезные функции и преимущества.

Кроме того, мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы обезопасить инвестиции своих клиентов, а именно, храня средства клиентов отдельно от средств компании. Следовательно, ваши средства всегда будут защищены, даже если бизнес столкнется с серьезными финансовыми проблемами.

Open A Live Account

About HQBroker

about us

Our Mission

HQBroker is committed to provide secured, as well as beneficial, trading environment for its traders and investors in the global forex industry. Our goal is to carry out advanced solutions to further improve the quality of online forex trading.

We are determined to connect with our clients, and make the industry even better by means of our cutting-edge technologies and sophisticated financial tools. HQBroker help customers expertly handle and expand their portfolio in the forex industry.

Our main priority and dedication is to our clients and partners. We aspire to build and keep a high level of customer support so as to present the services suitable for our customers.

Reliable Trading Solutions

HQBroker takes pride in the level of the trading systems and solutions it is offering to its clients and partners around the world. Our every move is centered on setting up the most effective and low latency performance, keeping our clients one step ahead of the competition at the same time providing them unparalleled and excellent service.

Since the establishment of our company, we have been dedicated to continuously upgrade our software and internal infrastructure so as to maintain the upper hand in providing service that would best please our clients.

Superb Trading Conditions

HQBroker aims to inspire the advancement of the forex industry and our team’s range of ideas puts a great deal of value on market inquiry, sending the lowest spreads possible along with the order of execution.

The TEACH account that we offer is particularly modified to meet the requirements of a specific type of trader. 

We would like to provide as much versatility as possible for our customers, as our accounts have the most helpful features and benefits accessible to us.

Furthermore, we make an effort to secure our clients’ investment by primarily keeping all their funds unattached from the company’s assets. Hence, your funds are protected at all times even if the business comes across serious financial issues.